KPculture

Korean Entertainment News

Photofix 13

In marketing:

  • Kim Beom for T.I For Men, Spring ’09
Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09 - filming

Kim Beom for T.I. For Men, Spring '09 - filming

KP’s note: The last photo is just a cut from filming; however, I thought it had a cool look to it.

In magazines:

  • Lee Jun Ki in GQ
Lee Joon-Ki in GQ (3/09)

Lee Jun Ki in GQ (3/09)

  • Seo Hyo Rim in Vogue Girl – Seo (Worlds Within) will be playing an overseas adoptee on the new drama, Good Job, Good Job. She is taking English lessons in order to play the role convincingly.
Seo Hyo Rim in Vogue Girl (3/09)

Seo Hyo Rim in Vogue Girl (3/09)

Seo Hyo Rim in Vogue Girl (3/09)

Seo Hyo Rim in Vogue Girl (3/09)


Written by KP

March 12, 2009 at 12:02 am

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww. Love the glasses and saxophone. Saranghae Bummie!

    Erica

    March 25, 2009 at 8:01 pm


Comments are closed.

