KPculture

Korean Entertainment News

Photofix 43

with 5 comments

In marketing:

  • Kim Beom models for T.I for Men’s summer campaign
Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer ’09
Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

Kim Beom for T.I for Men, Summer '09

  • Lee Hyuk Soo – a.k.a Kim Min Hee’s boyfriend – models for Chris.Christy
Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Lee Hyuk Soo for Chris.Christy, Summer '09

Written by KP

April 19, 2009 at 3:24 am

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kim Bum be HOT. ’nuff said.

    G

    April 19, 2009 at 8:56 am

  2. WORDYO^
    KIM BEOM SO CUTEE ❤

    OHBABY :O

    April 19, 2009 at 1:14 pm

  3. Love Bummie in the suspenders!

    Erica

    April 19, 2009 at 1:43 pm

  4. kim bum seems to like
    looking at the floor.but still
    hot!:D

    Allison

    April 19, 2009 at 1:46 pm

  5. Kim Bum is ADORABLE. but Lee Hyuk Soo isn’t..

    krngrl101

    April 20, 2009 at 6:48 pm


Leave a Reply

