KPculture

Korean Entertainment News

Photofix 90

with one comment

In marketing:

  • Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na in My Fair Lady
Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

Yoon Eun Hye as Kang Hye Na for My Fair Lady

In magazines:

  • Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)
Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

Yoon Kye Sang in Vogue (7/09)

  • Five Senses of Eros (Ogamdo)’s Kim Min Sun, Kim Hyo Jin, and Cha Soo Yeon in Vogue (7/09)
Kim Min Sun, Kim Hyo Jin, Cha Soo Yeon in Vogue (7/09)

Kim Min Sun, Cha Soo Yeon, Kim Hyo Jin in Vogue (7/09)

in Vogue (7/09)

Kim Hyo Jin & Kim Min Sun in Vogue (7/09)

in Vogue (7/09)

Cha Soo Yeon & Kim Hyo Jin in Vogue (7/09)

in Vogue (7/09)

Kim Hyo Jin in Vogue (7/09)

in Vogue (7/09)

Cha Soo Yeon in Vogue (7/09)

in Vogue (7/09)

Kim Min Sun in Vogue (7/09)

Written by KP

July 20, 2009 at 10:44 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eunhye looks gorgeous!

    jandi

    July 28, 2009 at 10:10 am


Leave a Reply

