KPculture

Korean Entertainment News

Kim Joon’s Interview (ISplus)

with 113 comments

KP’s note: The interview has been translated by KP. Please source us if you put up our translations. Kim Beom‘s,  Lee Min Ho‘s, and Kim Hyun Joong‘s interviews have been posted.

Kim Joon in 10asia

Kim Joon in 10asia

In his interview with ISplus (reporter Lee Hyun) published on March 17, Kim Joon explains why Seo Taiji is his idol, what his life motto is, and how he relieves stress.

IS: Who is the person you want to meet the most?

KJ: I want to meet Seo Taiji – who has been my idol since I was young –  the most. Even as an elementary school student at the time, it was apparent that he was leading [Korean] music in a new direction. He was unique, and I was amazed. In spite of the fact that it’s been 17 years since his debut, he continually releases albums and works energetically; I think that he is truly respectable.

IS: Who is your favourite athlete?

KJ: At the peak of my interest in sports, I was manic about the NBA. I liked Michael Jordan the best. His extraordinary skill is one thing, but the fact that even his name itself can give off a strong force also makes me jealous.

IS: What is your life motto?

KJ: My motto is, ‘[It’s more important to] try your best rather than become the best.’ When I was young, I went to a souvenir shop with my parents and got a wood block that was engraved with [that] passage. Although they’re words that I received randomly, I like them.

IS: Is there a skill/talent that you’ve worked on fine-tuning since you were a student?

KJ: I’m most confident in my rap skills, as I am in charge of rapping for T-Max. I liked dancing when I was young, but I don’t think I can do anything special compared to others. I am pleased that I can freely come up with material for when I create raps and write lyrics.

IS: What has changed since you’ve become a member of F4?

KJ: I think the way people see Kim Joon has changed. There are people who are seeing me in a new perspective, and people who are seeing me for the first time.  At restaurants, I get warm greetings and cheers from ajummas. Plus, as the drama has gotten extremely popular, I think I’ve been receiving a lot of care.

IS: If you became a chaebol (tycoon) like your character [in Boys Over Flowers], what would you most want to do?

KJ: I would check my bank balance. I think I would feel so content as I look at the amount and think to myself, “So this is how much I have…” Actually, I’m curious if people who really have that much money check how much their fortune is as well.

IS: If you get 10 billion won in your hand from winning the lottery, how would you distribute the spending?

KJ: Initially, I’d like to put it neatly away for savings. I wouldn’t want to spend money recklessly on things that I hadn’t planned just because I got a lot of money at once.

IS: Is there an actress you’d like to star opposite?

KJ: Since I’m still unfamiliar with acting, I haven’t given a thought to which actress I’d like to act with. I’m just happy that acting seems to have given me a lucky break.

IS: Which websites do you have bookmarked?

KJ: There’s no particular internet site that I visit regularly. I just check the internet daily to watch for articles related to Boys Over Flowers, me, or T-Max.

IS: Name a characteristic that you’re jealous of from each F4 member.

KJ: I’m envious of their age and experience. Although I’m the eldest among the F4, experience-wise, I’m just a rookie. Although they are of less years, they started earlier and have more experience. I have the thought that compared to myself, they have more time to show [their work, talent].

IS: So far in life, what has been your greatest fortune?

KJ: I think my luckiest break has been debuting as a singer for T-Max.

IS: When was a critical moment (crisis) in your life?

KJ: The time I spent as a trainee singer was a critical time. It wasn’t so much that we suffered many hardships, but the uncertainty while waiting to debut. Like the expression ‘It’s darkest before the sun rises’, up to the time of debut, it was difficult to not know what would happen.

IS: What is your drinking capacity? Who do you usually drink with?

KJ: My limit is about one bottle of soju. There are many times when I drink soju with the people I lived with and shared joy with during a period of difficulty – my T-Max members.

IS: What are some objects that you always carry around in your bag?

KJ: These days my cellphone is the most important item. I need to take care to have it constantly because I don’t know when, where, what kind of call I’ll receive. I think it’s become more important than my wallet.

IS: What method do you use to relieve stress?

KJ: I relieve stress by letting out roar-like screams. When I was young I used to exercise and play games to relieve stress. However, once I started this work, I haven’t had time to exercise and play games. Hence, I got into the habit [of yelling]. So when there’s stifling or annoying circumstances and I can’t express my feelings, I let out a scream. Sometimes I scream (howl) when something good happens too.

IS: Which three objects would you take with you if you had to be stuck on a deserted island?

KJ: I would have to take my cellphone, mp3 player, and water. If possible, I’d need to contact people; listening to music is a must, and since I’d get thirsty….

IS: If you were given a perfectly [schedule-]free day, what would you want to do?

KJ: Due to the tight filming scheduling, there have been many nights when I couldn’t get proper sleep. Once [Boys Over Flowers] filming is complete, I want to make up for all the sleep I missed.

IS: (Who manages your income?) How do you manage your income? KJ: My parents manage my entire income. These days I haven’t had many reasons to spend money due to my schedule, so I haven’t been getting much allowance.

IS: Approximately when did you date your last girlfriend?

KJ: I haven’t dated anyone since before my debut.

[KP’s note: Kim Joon said during an appearance on a TV program (2/27/09) that he hasn’t dated anyone since the age of 20 because he had to prepare for his debut.]

IS: What do you consider the most when looking at the opposite sex?

KJ: I think the personality of the woman is more important than her appearance. Truthfully, if your heart begins to develop feelings for someone, wouldn’t you be attracted (drawn) to them without specific reason?

IS: If you get a girlfriend, is there endearing nickname you want to call her?

KJ: I’m not very good with using cute nicknames so I tend to just call the girl saying ‘Hey you! (야!)’ or by her name just like a friend.

IS: If you get a girlfriend, what kind of present would you most want to receive from her?

KJ: I would want a handwritten letter from my girlfriend. Not many people handwrite letters nowadays, but I think a letter is the best way to express and store your true feelings.

Source: ISplus

Written by KP

March 21, 2009 at 2:23 am

Posted in Celebrities

Tagged with

113 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. AWWWWW 🙂 I love you Kim Joon 🙂 you’re such a sweetie, cutie, and lovable dork!
    Kim Joon fighting!!! You have an international fan from California!!!!

    annie

    March 21, 2009 at 2:59 am

  2. Nice picture of kim joon!

    hye

    March 21, 2009 at 3:06 am

  3. he sure sounds like such a sweetie!

    jandoe

    March 21, 2009 at 3:54 am

  4. Gosh, he looks hot !!!!!!!!

    yuna

    March 21, 2009 at 5:30 am

  5. god he’s so freaking charming and sweet..

    femmefataleartemis

    March 21, 2009 at 7:46 am

  6. thanks you so much for considering translating his interview.i really enjoy reading it.thanks…

    seprienna

    March 21, 2009 at 1:12 pm

  7. out of curiosity, i’m just wondering do they interview Goo Hye Sun as well?or it’s just F4 members…

    seprienna

    March 21, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  8. i adore Kim Joon! his answers are really insightful..i had a great time reading it 🙂

    shannen143

    March 21, 2009 at 10:56 pm

  9. He’sso Sweet and HOTT!!!…ILY

    ha jae sung

    March 21, 2009 at 11:01 pm

  10. he’s nice … ahh toooo…bad he doesn’t have much drama scene in BOF. i think he delivered his line perfectly.. good thing he mentioned T-max.. such a sweet guy… .. hehe…
    jun pyo-jandi-(jihoo-han chae young’s character)
    gaeul-yi jeong how about won bin? in the taiwanese version won bin’s character played by vaness wu had a blossoming love story with the girl who playz a chelo…..how about kim joon??itz so unfair LOL. hehe…. more story about the neglected f4 member (pity) !!!! heheh..well… who will care…tOOO..late the drama’s end is near….i hope we can see more of him in the future!! goodluck! kim joon….FIGHTING…or hwaiting*hehehe*

    pinaypo

    March 22, 2009 at 9:04 am

  11. lol i just find it funny if he has a girlfriend he would call it Hey You

    chibi

    March 22, 2009 at 9:50 am

  12. “yo yo yo whats up man!”
    hahah i love kim joon…
    gosh i hope the cast of BOF gets rest soon!

    i wonder if the US will make something similar to BOF… i would love to play Jandi, or one of the 3 evil girls tehehe

    lizz

    March 25, 2009 at 8:12 pm

  13. I’m freaking aut, because of u ;pYour voice and smile… mmmmrrr I very very like U, Kim Joon 😉 U have “an international fan” from Poland… xD

    Ewcia

    April 19, 2009 at 4:05 pm

  14. your one of the best guys ive saw… im not really into koreanovelas but when i saw you it made me addicted to boys over flowers and im always waiting for your appearance.. keep safe always… mwuaah!!

    khayte

    May 6, 2009 at 11:20 pm

  15. hi kim joon….,hehehhe

    i really dont like to watch koreanovelas but when i saw boys over flowers i became a addict fan of this koreanovelas….,hehehhe

    hope u will visit here in cebu,philippines…..,

    (^_^) mwahhh…. wish u gud luck……,hehehhehe

    darryl pretila

    May 16, 2009 at 12:55 am

  16. cool…..and so….?

    leen

    May 25, 2009 at 1:55 am

  17. i admired kj so much…mwah! i’m fall inlove with you now…hope to see you soon here in the philippines….keep the good work and don’t change…goodluck to your career. TAKE CARE!!!!!!

    rona

    May 27, 2009 at 4:18 am

  18. hi! kim joon your very cool guy and i like that….good luck to your career and take care always..loves yah!

    rose

    May 27, 2009 at 4:21 am

  19. YO YO MAN WATZ UP KJ?HEHEHHE

    YOU ARE REALLY SWEETIE,NICE,TALENTED, KIND AND SUPER DUPER CUTIE,COOL AND HOTIE!!!AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW…..

    IM IN LOVE WITH YOU HAY!!!

    I HOPE YOU CAN VISIT IN HERE AT PHILIPPINES NOT ONLY IN MAYNILA BUT ALSO IN DAVAO CITY …….MWUAH HEHEHEHE

    TAKE CARE:-)

    KIM_JOON_LOVER

    May 28, 2009 at 9:24 pm

  20. KimJOON!!
    We are your BIG FANS at INDONESIA!!
    Your BOF is playing on TV!!
    We hope you can came to INDONESIA!!

    Nhoestaiment

    June 10, 2009 at 3:45 am

  21. 김준희. 이렇게 멋지고 수 있기를 바랍니다 귀여운 ” 사람과 나머지 F4. 희망을 만나러 가겠습니다. 필리핀의 꿈, 그건……
    saranghae…

    kimmie

    June 14, 2009 at 10:18 am

  22. nice picture for that one,kim joon is one of my fans of boys over flowers

    nice work for it,good health and more power to your show

    kimmy

    June 20, 2009 at 3:23 am

  23. ur so sweet.,.,,.xoxo
    i want to marry u .,.., xD
    i LUV u
    im one of ur fan here in hawaii.,,,
    and im filipina.,.,i hope u like filipinas

    XoSECREToX

    June 23, 2009 at 3:41 am

  24. hi, kim joon im always watchin’ your show here int he philippines “Boys over flowers” tace care always!!!

    i hope you could come to the philippines bye godbless!!!

    mohzein

    June 23, 2009 at 11:33 pm

  25. can you help me to find out information about chung ang university??
    ….

    Viiii

    June 24, 2009 at 10:14 am

  26. kim joon krendzZz

    anggie

    June 25, 2009 at 2:12 am

  27. kim joon, we want boys over flowers season two…. i’ll be hoping much on that….and by the way, you are furiously hot…..

    y_may

    June 26, 2009 at 10:32 pm

  28. kim j0on is handsome n cool ……..

    i like you………n …….
    see you g0od bye

    arienie

    June 29, 2009 at 11:07 pm

  29. siap sih ni org2? sok2 suka ama kim joon gitu deh. DIA UDAH PUNYA CEWE NAMANYA OSSIE!!!!!

    ossie

    July 2, 2009 at 11:46 am

  30. Kim Joon…….you’re so sweet
    I am your fans…………

    Henny

    July 6, 2009 at 9:26 pm

  31. hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kim joon i am ur avid fan

    ur so hansome guy

    i hope i can see u in personal

    love u muAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    MICHELLE

    July 11, 2009 at 5:55 am

  32. hiiiiiiiii???

    ur so cute and handsome
    guy in this world

    i like the way u smile

    myrell

    July 11, 2009 at 6:01 am

  33. hi?? guy i know u dont know me but i would like to say

    i like u to be my boyfriend

    i hope u didnt mind

    i love youuuuuu

    gina flores

    July 11, 2009 at 6:04 am

  34. i love you kim joon!
    i wanna be your “hey you!” hehehe mwah!

    marmar

    July 12, 2009 at 9:39 pm

  35. Hi kim joon . .
    I’m your fan from indonesia . .
    When you come to indonesia . .
    Especially come to jakarta . .
    I’ll be wait you . . >_<

    Rondha

    July 13, 2009 at 10:09 am

  36. i hope you can read this
    i will wait for u 4ever

    kim

    July 15, 2009 at 5:15 am

  37. KAKAK GAMNTENG BANGET SIHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH JADI TERANGAN 2 MAU GAK DATANG KERUMAH SALAM BUAT KAK KIM BUM KAK LAA MIN HO DAN KAK KIM HYUNG JOON

    CHIKA

    July 17, 2009 at 8:54 am

  38. HALO KAK SAYA HARIATI &RINA KAKAK APA KABAR SAYA DARI KEJAPANAN AKU FANS BANGAT SAMA KAKAK

    CHIKA

    July 17, 2009 at 8:57 am

  39. i love you kim joon

    damelle

    July 18, 2009 at 5:29 am

  40. can u come to indonesia? i will glad to heard that

    ossie

    July 18, 2009 at 7:27 am

  41. I love him
    so cute and cool…!
    really like his voice!!!

    ika

    July 20, 2009 at 9:21 am

  42. eres lo maximo kim joon !!!!!!!!!!!! y me gustaria conocerte

    minerva

    July 21, 2009 at 1:00 am

  43. kim joon…your so cool..keep it up…

    daisukeyuuki

    July 25, 2009 at 12:09 pm

  44. Kim Joon,,, your interview is very inspired,,,
    you’re the man

    keep it up!!
    fighting!!

    Good luck with your career as a singer and actor

    Kiera

    July 26, 2009 at 5:41 am

  45. hey you kim joon..i’m very much fond of you co’z u luk lyk my crush..i also luv singing lyk u..i wish we could meet someday…dat’s all!!!keep it up!!!God bless!!!

    astrud

    July 26, 2009 at 9:06 am

  46. awwwwwwww….
    thats
    relly nice and hunble 😛

    tricica ann

    August 1, 2009 at 6:19 am

  47. OMG.. i like u even more now!

    beni

    August 23, 2009 at 6:16 pm

  48. KIM JOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
    COME TO INDONESIA. BECAUSE I AM VERY VERY AND VERY LIKEEE YOU

    Tya

    August 25, 2009 at 10:39 am

  49. IIIIIIIIIII LIIIIIIIIIKEEEEEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUUUU

    Tya

    August 25, 2009 at 10:40 am

  50. kim joon is by far my favorite in boys before flowers. I would marry him in a heart beat

    denvergirl

    August 26, 2009 at 12:01 am

  51. hay,je-irame hyuni imnida > <
    ^

    hyuni

    August 26, 2009 at 9:24 am

  52. yoOh man!
    >>i like the way you are!
    >>u mezmerize me with ur charming look and ur grooving talent!
    >>thumbs up ako sayo!
    >>keep it up man!

    >>take care and Godbless to ur career!!
    >>lavz you man!hekhek:-D

    yza

    August 27, 2009 at 6:48 am

  53. coooooooool
    i like you becouse you cool
    joo came to indonesia tangerang2

    tya

    September 21, 2009 at 5:15 am

  54. hiiiiiiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    aleei ovi

    September 22, 2009 at 12:36 am

  55. I love you so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    ovilia

    September 22, 2009 at 12:37 am

  56. I enjoy reading!!!! OMG i love you kim joon

    ashley

    September 24, 2009 at 8:59 am

  57. aaniaasyo kim joon sunbae u r so cute and f4 rocks.i like t-max band mainly almost paradise .

    prakriti

    October 2, 2009 at 11:46 pm

  58. S0 Sweet KIM JOON….I LOVE YOU

    ulfa

    October 3, 2009 at 1:25 am

  59. hi kim joon….i love your band called t-max
    you are my destiny kim joon
    i hope that you will come or viset the philippen
    ……….Good luck with your career as a singer and actor
    your so cool and cute kim joon……….
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH…………………

    Aleson

    October 4, 2009 at 12:33 am

  60. hi!kim joon,i really enjoyed reading that interview.You’re words are so deep,i thought you were a playboy coz of your handsomeness,charms and hotness*drools over the place*o_O.You’re the best among all the f4 members.Hope everybody starts to realized that but 1 things for sure is that I LOVE YOU.!i wiLL wait fOr yoU fOrEvEr..Good Luck with your career MORE POWER..ERNALYN of dapitan..FROM THE PHILIPPINES..IM YOUR FAN FOREVER..MY FRENDS SAY OTHER MEMBERS ARE BETTER THAN YOU..BUT I QUARELL W/ THEM BECoZ fOr ME you’re the best..oops!i already said that..silly me..HOPE YOU READ THIS SOON.. MWAH!!HOPE YOU COME TO THE PHILIPPINES .. I LOVE YOU VERY VERY MUCH..

    angellyn

    October 12, 2009 at 6:08 am

  61. Kim Joon ur so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love u so much. Even if u don’t know me, I’m still happy just seeing u……….. Hope i can meet you in person

    Sakura

    October 13, 2009 at 8:19 am

  62. Hey its me again i just wanted to add that I REALLY LOVE YOU and that your really special to me

    Sakura

    October 13, 2009 at 8:21 am

  63. Hello again even if my brothers say that this is just wasting time, i want to say always that I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sakura

    October 16, 2009 at 7:57 am

  64. hay kak kim joon, kak kamu tau g

    aku tuh

    NGEFASSSSSSSSSS BANGET MA KAMU, kamu tuh adalah inspirasi aku dalam berkarya, kamu tuh dah jadi denyut nadi aku kak. kamu tuh dah jadi belahan jiwa aku, POKOKNYA I LOVE YOU SO MUACH

    SHENT

    October 17, 2009 at 12:42 am

  65. You are very sweet and very cool……….

    IIIIIIIII LOVE UUUUUUUUUUU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! XO

    So, sweettttttttttt…………………………?!

    Yuka

    October 18, 2009 at 4:01 am

  66. iiii love u junn !!!!!

    do you know this is it????

    please come to my life n dont go to me fourever Ok????????
    i love kin jun !!!!

    cyssa

    October 20, 2009 at 12:07 am

  67. iiii love u junn !!!!!

    do you know this is it????

    please come to my life n dont go to from me fourever Ok????????
    i love kim jun !!!!

    cyssa

    October 20, 2009 at 12:09 am

  68. BEB…….

    when come to indonesian???????

    i always hope you in here!!!

    i waiting you beb!!!!

    do you know you’re is my inspiration n you’re my paradiseeeeeeeee……..

    you’re all of my love
    you’re all of my life

    i so lovee youuuuu…. you’re sweet,handsome,cool n perfect, you’re smile so ehm ehm ehm!!
    perfect….

    cyssa

    October 20, 2009 at 12:19 am

  69. hello…………..mzta ka nah???
    ang cute mo talaga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    alyssa

    October 22, 2009 at 11:20 pm

  70. hye..kim joon..
    u are among the mysterious person i’ve ever seen..
    i don’t know what is so special ’bout u,..
    but u amaze me..
    so,keep up the good work..
    just want u to know that u have somebody
    that supporting u from behind..

    fiya

    October 23, 2009 at 9:29 am

  71. kim joon is so hot but cool i like how you act or sing rap song where i can i find the lyrics of blooming? you so mysterious i cannot find any article about you but i have only three words i will say to you
    GOOD LUCK!
    SARANGHEYEO!
    YOU SO CUTE AND HANDSOME!!!!!!!!
    ;0
    🙂

    leen jihoo

    November 21, 2009 at 9:13 pm

  72. your so cute

    regine

    November 28, 2009 at 9:33 pm

  73. u R a supre heor kim joon

    yubraj

    December 8, 2009 at 7:32 am

  74. ur lines maybe very little (and they’re just too cute)
    but not with ur existence
    im just a newly fan of bbf an just got to watch the episode 13, but im already so into u, aside from kim bum . .
    —–
    eeerrrggghhh
    what am i doing by the way
    does typing comment in the internet have any use?
    if it does, i’d be glad if it’s a chance to meet u
    or it’s just okay be u to think of me, wondering who might i be
    teehee
    anyway i have a plane to catch
    the flight to seoul will be takingoff soon . .

    annette

    December 18, 2009 at 11:55 am

  75. anyway
    thanks 4 posting

    annette

    December 18, 2009 at 11:56 am

  76. kim joon
    visit INDONESIA, pleasee!!

    megi ngefans sama joon

    December 27, 2009 at 7:00 am

  77. i love you forever oppa

    dina ddestree

    December 28, 2009 at 12:33 am

  78. i love u, kim joon…
    success for you n T-Max!

    Inez

    December 28, 2009 at 11:24 pm

  79. hay kimjoon!!!!
    i love u so much!!!do u know am crazzzzyyyy about u!!!!
    wish u get more success

    rahayu

    December 29, 2009 at 4:45 am

  80. well hi mr.tycoon

    you are really cool

    omaaa, ur fight awesome

    crystal

    December 31, 2009 at 5:48 am

  81. yobosayo kim joon.

    fei

    January 3, 2010 at 2:38 am

  82. hi kim joon,u’re so cute.u’re very talented and most of all lovable.i hope u can visit the philippines this year so that i can see u in person.u’ll be welcomed here with utmost warmth.i like u so much.good luck to u and ur tmax group.i hope u could visit our country soon.

    rizbry

    January 3, 2010 at 5:01 am

  83. KIM HYUNG JOON ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST . IHOPE SOON YOU WILL COME IN THE PHILIPPINES…………LOVE YOU…..MUAH

    ROSE ANN

    January 9, 2010 at 3:42 am

  84. f4 ke indonesia donk !! plese
    i luph f4

    syifa luph kim hyun joong

    January 9, 2010 at 4:23 am

  85. …hello advance happy birthday…

    charmaine

    January 10, 2010 at 3:07 am

  86. ….HI KIM JOON ANG CUTE MO TALAGA SA BOF KAHIT HINDI KA LEADER SA F4

    Rose Ann

    January 10, 2010 at 3:11 am

  87. hi poh advance happy birthday.i wish u all the best..i hope u come 2 philippines………………..i like u po………..

    shane

    January 10, 2010 at 3:23 am

  88. low gud day

    shane

    January 14, 2010 at 5:24 am

  89. hai kak ,kak aq fans .kakak dari indonesia lh knlngk kak…………..LH YOU kak whatefer deh kak,kakak mau knln /gak…………..

    eva

    January 22, 2010 at 1:14 am

  90. oh well said joon. u’re truly so innocent and clearhearted guy. and about ur motto i really support u. its good rather being important to others than being best. And about the present u wanted from girlfren is really touchy! lol! overall he gave a good interview!! applause!!

    Mira

    February 8, 2010 at 5:19 am

  91. Oops! i forgot something to say and that is best of luck for ur singing and acting career. if u take it by side by side then u can really achieve great success. Best of luck and god may bless u…..

    Mira

    February 8, 2010 at 5:22 am

  92. aca” fighting,,^^

    do the best,,hope see ur new tv serie again,,

    figthinggg~ (^_^)

    babymelz

    February 8, 2010 at 1:29 pm

  93. ich kim joon keren abis rasanya gw ingin puny kaka kaya dia popok,y kim joon kern abis dech gw aja smpe ke bwa mimpi

    ahmad

    February 13, 2010 at 11:21 pm

  94. whatever you are u are totally so cute

    lonely mbssss

    March 16, 2010 at 4:24 am

  95. kim joon u r so so so so so cute

    ch38

    April 10, 2010 at 12:53 am

  96. i like the way u r giving ,,,,,,,,,n ya u seems to be good guy……….i like more than before,,,,,,love u dear kim joon

    therchen

    May 28, 2010 at 9:22 am

  97. Eh, come to Singapore, please? Though I may not get a chance to see you due to the mob, there is at least a chance <3…Better than none, ne? ^^ I trust that you are the good guy, the one brimming with kindness, like Woo Bin, no?

    Yo, yo, yo. Wazzup man? (I swear I cracked up at this line ^^)

    Shadow Countess

    August 22, 2010 at 2:45 am

  98. There is much love here……..!!!!!!!

    I also love……..!!!!

    BBF he is my favorite

    lismir71

    October 7, 2010 at 9:39 pm

  99. you look way too smart…i like your looks, your character in boys before flower and just every thing related to you.kim joon..you are the best..saranghae

    pema lhamo

    October 11, 2010 at 12:01 pm

  100. I love you so much…my fighter!

    Elnura

    October 26, 2010 at 2:37 pm

  101. Hey,you are really nice guy. . . I enjoyed the drama F4… good luck!

    Shanu

    March 31, 2011 at 11:59 pm

  102. …dats sooo nyc n grt wrds..!!.. fo wat u stnd tdae,u dsrv dt ol…^___^.. goodlck ahead,kim joon..!! god bless you….. v love u…*____________*

    kween

    August 21, 2011 at 8:33 am

  103. hi woo bin u r so sweet,cute,……………….
    i’m fm INDIA
    after i saw “BOYS AFTER FLOWERS” i want 2 visit korea & know about ur culture,…………
    F4 rockzzzzzzzzzzz forever

    Jeyashree Krishnan

    December 5, 2011 at 10:51 am

  104. Hey, Kim joon
    i like you soooo…much.i saw your drama “BOF” and now i became your big fan.i want to be your friend..i love your songs,and now i am trying to learn Korean language… i wish you could get this msg… good luck for your future.

    Poonam shandilya

    October 30, 2012 at 5:26 pm

  105. I love this interview. I think it shows lots of things about Kim Joon. He’s amazing. He’s really good in pretty much everything. He’s good at acting, singing and sports and being funny. I like his English accent as well. Like in BOF when he says “Hey yo what’s up? That was amazing! F4 rocks! it’s been 3 years of Boys Over Flowers but I still can remember everything since then. It’s the best Korean series I have ever watched in my whole life. It’s not just because they’re good looking and they’re very good. Its because in the show they show their feelings and their emotions. I know that their characters personalities might be not thesame as their personalities in real life but they did their best and that’s the most important thing. This interview has been spectacular and it’s nice to see what Kim Joon is like..

    BoysOverFlowersLove

    November 25, 2012 at 4:18 pm

  106. I have watched boys over in arabic also its just so awesome ! I like ur acting kj! Its so fun watching it again and again

    Sana

    August 12, 2013 at 12:51 am

  107. Kim joon u r so cute. Cute smile. I like ur songs very much. Come to India. U ve fans in India too. All the best for ur career Kim Jooooooooop

    thulasi

    January 23, 2014 at 1:06 pm

  108. Woo-bin sunbae… I love you Mr casanova… keep it up

    Rofiat

    February 13, 2014 at 4:59 am

  109. d truth is i love boys before flower cos of u nd kim hyun joong wow u guys r super hot(u r a true copy of Gods handwork)keep it up AND u have a fan from nigeria

    Ruby

    April 17, 2014 at 1:03 pm

  110. you’re the best of the best!!!! much love from California!!!

    marihiah membreno

    May 7, 2014 at 2:57 am

  111. It’s remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of
    all friends on the topic of this paragraph, while
    I am also zealous of getting experience.

    Film Korea

    June 3, 2014 at 9:01 pm

  112. Trampoline nets and trampoline padding can avert or reduce injury significantly.
    Trampoline bands will do no harm to a child if landed on. Appropriate here are just a suitable
    few discounts readily available online and in the store offering
    helpful deals on high-quality products that will likely brighten up truly the
    dullest connected with British summers for all the spouse and kids.

  113. blue prince, i love ur act in bbf.Moreover,what’s a movie without action? love u man and gh would like to see ur face and teach u the azonto dance. love music right just listen to GHANAIAN RAPPERS and see for urself what im saying. BP ,fighting.

    lilian

    June 12, 2014 at 7:11 am


Leave a comment