KPculture

Korean Entertainment News

Jung Sun Hee Returns to Radio

leave a comment »

Jung Sun Hee returns to radio

Jung Sun Hee returns to radio

After taking seven months away from the entertainment industry, Jung Sun Hee is returning as a radio DJ.

On April 2, Jung Sung Hee participated in a photo shoot at the radio studio on the eleventh floor of Mok-dong’s SBS building.

She admitted, “After seeing in media reports that Ahn Jae Hwan’s family questioned and spoke up against my return to the radio station, I shed tears all day. [However,] I want to be strong for the [radio program] listeners.”

Continuing, Jung said, “I am scared that I won’t be able to wholly deliver enjoyment to everyone like before. The most important thing is that even if I’m hit with tears, I will return laughter in consideration of the audience. I am sincerely grateful to the listening audience who has allowed me to get hold of the microphone again.”

Jung Sun Hee will recommence her DJ gig in mid-April. Her program will be broadcast daily at noon on SBS Love FM.

Source: ISPlus

Written by KP

April 2, 2009 at 1:00 pm

Posted in Celebrities, Radio

Tagged with

Leave a comment